Schoolleiding

Directie

DirecteurT. Bosma
t.bosma@trinitascollege.nl
Adjunct-directeur
bedrijfsvoering
mw. drs. K.B. Water MEM,
k.water@trinitascollege.nl

Teamleiders

brugklasmw. M. Stam, m.stam-dejong@trinitascollege.nl
havo 2/3 dhr. R. Fuijkschot, r.fuijkschot@trinitascollege.nl
vwo 2/3 dhr. M. Westerweel, m.westerweel@trinitascollege.nl
havo 4/5 dhr. B. Segers, b.segers@trinitascollege.nl
vwo 4/5/6 dhr. M.E. Ubas, m.ubas@trinitascollege.nl