Schoolleiding

Directie

DirecteurT. Bosma
Adjunct-directeur
onderwijs & kwaliteit
drs. D. Fens,
d.fens@trinitascollege.nl
Adjunct-directeur
bedrijfsvoering
mw. drs. K.B. Water MEM,
k.water@trinitascollege.nl

Teamleiders

Brugklas mw. M. Stam, m.stam-dejong@trinitascollege.nl
Havo 2/3 dhr. B. Dekker, b.dekker@trinitascollege.nl
Vwo 2/3 dhr. M. Westerweel, m.westerweel@trinitascollege.nl
Havo 4/5 mw. A. Rozemeijer, a.rozemeijer@trinitascollege.nl
drs. T.A. van Bergen, t.vanbergen@trinitascollege.nl
Vwo 4/5/6 dhr. M.E. Ubas, m.ubas@trinitascollege.nl